Tomorrow is the day, I am finally able to go down to good ole Hennepin County and file the Custody and Child Support papers against my daughters’ mother. This has been months in the making, and I am relieved that the wheels will finally be set in motion and justice be served. I am aware that this is far from open and shut; I have to accept the facts, I am entering a world that still largely rules in the favor of the mother, even though in this situation she is clearly wrong. Let me give you a quick backdrop on this doozy of a story. To hide the names of the guilty I shall only refer to my daughters’ mother as Satan.

Satan and I hooked up, and as luck would have it she got pregnant. Against my better judgment I proposed to her out of mix of responsibility and pure stupidity. After spending many nights with Satan I realize that this woman is the dumbest person in the entire world, and having conversations with her is like talking to a rock… I take that back a rock is better because a rock does not come back with stupid ass opinions on things. Realizing that I am about to marry an uneducated hillbilly douche bag I quickly exited the relationship. If you do not believe me on the level of idiocy that this woman holds let me give you a brief example. I moved out barely talked to her and moved in with some friends two of which were females. Even after these three obvious hints she still thought we were together.

After Satan saw the light she did what Satan does and tries to hurt me, and what is her weapon? She decides to use our daughter to get back at me ala not letting me see her, so I take her to court and I am awarded 50/50 legal and physical custody. Through the following years there were times we got along, and times where we loathed each other. Through all this we seemed to work things out until she met her future husband who moving forward will be referred to as fuck face.

Satan marries fuck face, and they begin to build their life together. This sounds nice except fuck face cannot accept my daughter into the family they were trying to build. My daughter would come to my house on visits and tell of horrendous stories of being mistreated. This continues to go on until my daughter starts speaking her mind, and one summer I am told by Satan that they would like to have her live with me and my wife. They said that they will see her every other weekend. This turned into the first and the third weekend which turned into whenever Satan could see her, which turned into a letter from Satan saying that she no longer wants to see her. There are many stories that go behind this, but I just realized that I am not writing a novel here.

This letter came the first or second week of October; the last time that she spent a weekend at her moms was the first weekend of March 2009. From March to October Satan has seen her two times for a total of four hours, and had denied her the right to see her sisters. The letter clearly said that she was no longer going to call or see her; I figured we should make this legal. I send Satan a text asking if she would sign off on giving me full custody. She sent me a text saying that she was not going to do that, and in fact she wanted to see her. I even received a text from fuck face wanting to talk to my daughter, when I relayed the message to her there was an intense fear in her eye, and she told me that if I say no he will come and get me. I held her in my arms while she begged me to promise her that I would never let him get to her. I relayed the message to fuck face that as long as I have a breath he will never see her.

I managed to talk to Satan and long story short is she will agree to give me full legal and physical custody as long as she did not have to pay child support. I declined such an offer because she should help support her. This disagreement is why we are going to court. Satan told me that she wants to see her on the second and fourth Sunday of every month from 4-8. Her sisters will not be allowed on these visits.

The entire story is sick and twisted and frankly pisses me off; the things that have been done or said to my daughter in my eyes are unforgivable. A parent should not treat their child in such a manner. Tomorrow is the beginning of the final confrontation. Will justice prevail, or will I get shit on? All the facts are there, letters from her family members, letters from her therapist, letters from school, and most importantly letters from Satan. You would think that this is an open and shut case; unfortunately we are dealing with a broken justice system, in which anything is possible except real justice.

Leave a Reply

