The court date is set for March 3rd, I filed the paperwork in Janurary. I am requesting full legal and physical custody, along with child support. The demon see’s her daughter two times a month for a total of 96 hours in a year. In an e-mail she agreed to give me full legal and physical custody as long as I don’t pursue child support. I did not agree; I feel she should help support her daughter. If you would like additional information; feel free to read past posts.

 I filed the court papers months ago, and I had her served by mail, since this time I have been waiting to hear her response. This is causing my anxiety to kick into hyperdrive, and is gravely affecting my life. The court papers say; if she is disputing anything, and is serving by mail it had to be post marked by the 18th of February. She lives close by, so I should have recieved the papers. If she intends to have someone serve me, it has to be 5 days before the court date.

I could no longer handle the stress, so I called family courts, I asked if the demon had filed a response. The court person, said she filed a response on the 16th of February. I stated I had not recieved yet, and it is the 23rd. I asked her if she signed an avidavid stating if she had mailed, or was I going to be served. She stated to me, that she had not filed the avidavid, which states she is mailing or serving. I had some questions stating the judge should not accept, since she violated the court rules on when she should send it. I was transfered to one of the judges assistants.

I spoke withe the judges assistant, she would not assist me in much. The feeling I got from her was not a good one. She advised me to talk to the legal support team to talk about my options. The assistant informed me; the evil one was disputing, but would not say what. I asked her about filing deadlines, she informed me I may not see the paperwork until the actual court date, she did tell me the judge would give me time to review, or reschedule the court date. I need to see those papers so I can mount my defense. I am not okay with rescheduling, this whole situation has not been good for my mental health.

I called the self help legal team, but the wait time for a call backl is 3-4 business days. I have delt with the self help desk before, and they do not assist much over the phone. They advise you to come in, which is not an option. My daughter has school patrol all week, and her grandma picks her up from school. I have a feeling she will be the one to serve me on Friday. This will put the nail in the coffen for our relationship. There was a time when she was not allowed to speak to Satan, and she was very friendly; she praised us many times, stating my daughter was better off not seeing her mom, and that we were great parents. Since her reunion with the demon, she has not said a word to us.

Here is my biggest problem, because I did not agree with the beast on child support she is on a rampage for revenge. She does not give a shit what is in her daughters best interest. She is spiteful, through our whole relationship she has used our daughter to try and hurt me. I fear that she will request 50% physical custody so she does not have to pay child support, or request that she live with her full time. I made a promise to my daughter that I would never allow her to see fuck face, and that I will protect her from him.

I hope the judge can see, she is only doing this because she does not want to pay child support. Since March 2009, she has only seen her four times, for a total of 12 hours. She was invited to go to parents day, and watch our daughter perform in a concert. She never came, times between their visits she does not attempt to contact her. This evil manipulating douche bag, does not care what is in her daughters best interest, she only cares about revenge.

Leave a Reply

