The Long Awaited Response From Satan

Posted: February 26, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I was finally served yesterday by some douche bag in a camouflage Carhartt jacket. He was smug and grinned when he handed me the papers, as if this action intimidated me. I would like everyone to know; the day before I was served I had to send a text to the evil one, stating what the laws are regarding being served. Apparently she can not read, or maybe she just can’t handle simple instructions, either way she’s dumb. The following was in her response.

She is not disputing full physical custody, she is however disputing full legal custody. She is requesting I carry our daughter under my insurance. She is requesting to not have to pay any child support. Her final request was that her mother be awarded to see our daughter every Christmas Eve, as well as every other Easter. There was a few other issues brought up, I will clump those together under psychotic non-sense.

I was relieved to see that she was not disputing physical custody. Her proposed schedule was to see the minor child the second and fourth Sunday from 4-8pm. She stated; at this time it is not in her children’s best interest to see their sister, she neglected to give a time frame when it would be allowed. She stated when the time was right she wanted the minor child to see her step father fuck face.

It stated she was not willing to give up legal custody, because she thinks my religious views would be damaging, and she wants to make sure she can expose our daughter to her religion. She was uncomfortable with giving me to much power, because I might not allow our daughter to see her extended family. I hope the judge see’s in our documentation where Satan agreed to give me full legal custody as long as she doesn’t pay any child support. When it comes to her religious argument it is null and void, the simple fact is I still have 50% legal custody which means she can not expose our daughter to any religion without my consent. Her reasons are pathetic and a reach at best. I want to add, I am not against our daughter being religious; I do however want her to choose her faith when she hits the age of reason. I do not expose her to my belief system, unless she asks directly. Satan has stated many times over the phone, and in letters stating; god has given her guidance and that is the reason she is unable to see her or her sisters. She stated god is punishing her by not letting her see her mom or her sisters. I really do not want my daughter involved in any crazy shit like that.

She requested I carry our daughter under my insurance, because she is very concerned if something happened to the minor child it would be catastrophic. First off insurance or not if something drastic happened they would still treat her. The insurance at my employer is extremely expensive, the deductions from my check would be $526.60 a paycheck this amount would be taken from all 26 of my paychecks. In a year this would cost me $13,691.60, this is 54% of my gross income. This insurance plan comes with a deductible of $5,000.00, which means I would pay out $18,691.60 a year before coverage would even kick in. This request is ridiculous. My wifes insurance is no better, we would have to pay in $9,776.00 before insurance would kick in. It would cost Satan $0.00 a year to add Brianna to her insurance. If this demon whore is that concerned about us having traditional insurance, why would she not add her to their insurance?

In her papers, she requested to not have to pay any child support. She stated that such a request was unreasonable and unfair. I find this laughable, Satan has contributed $0.00 beyond her court ordered $100.00 a month. She states; when visitation was changed we had a verbal agreement, and asks the courts they honor that. The verbal agreement was made with the assumption she would contribute to supporting her, and if she wants to talk about agreements what about the ordered visitation? She has no problem disregarding the court ordered visitations. The balls on this women to think she should contribute nothing.

The request to have our daughter with her grandma on certain holidays is completely ridiculous. Why is she not requesting to see HER daughter on holidays? This custody case is between me and the devil, not the spawner of evil.

In her affidavit she still called her daughter a liar, she stated she was regretful; she did not call regularly. If she learned this lesson why does she not call and talk to her now. She talked to her in December and once in January. If she is so regretful why is she not calling. The kicker was an affidavit from fuck face; stating he did nothing wrong, but was regretful he did not embrace my daughter with open arms. He also stated he learned from his mistake, and wants my daughter to be a part of his family. I say this to you fuck face, if you have learned your lesson and you indeed are sorry, then why are you not allowing my daughter to see her sisters? March 9th will be a year since she has seen her siblings.

I can not wait for court on March 3rd, if the judge has any common sense he will look at Satan and call her out for her lies and bullshit. The epic battle is almost upon us.

Comments
  1. After reading you site, Your site is very useful for me .I bookmarked your site!
    I am been engaged 10 years on the Free finance personal software If you have some questions, please get in touch with me.

Leave a Reply

