Yesterday the epic battle took place on neutral ground between the evil whore beast Satan. I was a nervous wreck prior to our stand-off. I had my wife, and my aunt in-laws Karen, and Gail for support. We were wondering who would show up with Satan for support; would it be her mother, or her husband fuck face? I thought it would be her mother, she used to be an allies until she started seeing Satan. It took all of one conversation to draw her to the dark side. I thought it would be fuck face, but my wife said “there is no way he will show his face, after all the accusations.” Satan’s allies was none other than the fuck face, the dirty little bastard showed his face.

I had an 18 minute speech prepared aimed at sending the demon back to the pits of hell. I was discouraged to find out, I would not have an option to read it. The referee started off the hearing by asking us why we were there, where we agreed, and where we disagreed. This threw me off, so I missed some key points on where we disagreed. This area was how Satan set up visitation during holidays. Satan requested our daughter spend Christmas eve, and every other Easter with her grandma. My response was if Satan herself did not want to spend holidays with her daughter, then she can not request I allow her to spend them with her grandma. I have always allowed my daughter to see her extended family, so it is not really an issue. I just thought it was stupid she requested such things. I also forgot that we disagreed on monitoring phone calls, which due to her serpent tongue this is desperately needed.

I gave my speech for why I felt I deserved full legal custody, and the beast gave hers. I am unsure which way he will rule in this area. He asked if he did not award full legal custody would it not be in the best interest of the minor child. Satan said it would be in the best interest of minor child, and stated, although we have had our up’s and down’s we have always managed to work things out. I disagreed; I pointed out to the referee how many times we have had to go to court, this should show we can not get along. I also pointed out that we do not like each other and communicating is extremely difficult. I feel there is some hope this will be awarded to me.

On the issue of child support the referee asked Satan directly “do you feel you should not have to pay child support?” Satan responded with “yes…I mean no…well not very much.” I could tell from reading the referee’s non verbal he thought the answer was stupid. He did state she will not have much of a choice in this manner. I asked the referee to base child support off of Satan’s potential income, before she decided she no longer wanted to work, she was making over $20.00 an hour roofing. Satan responded with “roofing is too dangerous; so I don’t want to do that anymore.” The referee asked her how much he should use for an hourly wage, she stated $12.00 an hour. She stated she has no degree, and no speakable skills and that finding a job would be nearly impossible. The referee asked her how much fuck face made. She responded with “I Don’t know.” He looked at her and said “you don’t know?” She skated around the question, and eventually said he works on commission so she isn’t really sure. I finally said “I am sure Satan does not want to pay child support, just like any parent wishes they did not have to pay child support on a child they see four days a year, but it is ridiculous she thinks she does not have to support her daughter.”

I could tell the referee thought she was a compleat douche. If you remember from a prior post, I stated; Satan was requiring me to carry insurance on the minor child, she felt it was not safe for her to not have traditional insurance. This was after she read we could not afford insurance. I pointed out to the referee; it would cost me 54% of my paychecks to insure her on my insurance. He looks at Satan and asks “are you willing to pay half of the medical insurance?” She snickers and says well yea as long as I don’t have to pay child support.

The referee was spending more time asking Satan questions than he was myself. After the hearing Gail told me that was a good sign, she could tell he was seeing right through her bullshit. He was not very nice to her, and told her that she clearly chose her husband over her daughter. There was much more minor insanity, which was said. She told the courts the reason she stopped seeing her daughter in March of 09 was due to me and my accusations of abuse. The referee asked her “well who told Mr. Lundmark about the allegations?” She responded with our daughter.

When it was over she stated her heart hurt over everything that has happened, and she really wants to fix her relationship with her daughter. The referee looked at her and said “how are you going to do that only seeing her 96 hours a year?” He requested she go to reconciliation therapy with her daughter, he made sure to point out she would be paying for that. There really was more said, but this is getting really long. I will not know the referees decision for another 4-6 weeks, waiting for it will be stressful.

I text Satan later that day, and told her if the referee ruled I had to carry our daughter on my insurance, and she agreed to pay half, she would owe me $625.00 a month. Stupid cootch tried to cause me financial stress, and only ended up screwing herself.

Comments
  1. […] Our Day In Court « The Philosophy of Me […]

Leave a Reply

