I feel compelled to do a quick Satan update, because I am just steaming over her manipulation and terror. This Sunday was her visitation with my daughter, (in case you are new, she sees her two Sunday’s a month for four hours.) Satan texted me last week, and asked if she could keep her until 8:45pm last night. I figured I would use this time to ask her some questions, which she had been ignoring me on.

I texted her awhile back because she is not paying her part of the therapy bill. I can no longer send my daughter to therapy, because Satan’s half of the bill is getting larger, and if she chooses not to pay then the therapist will start collection proceeding on me. I also asked her if she was going to let her see her sisters soon. It has been 1 year and 3 months since she had last seen them.

I waited and waited with no response. I texted her again and asked her if she was going to ignore me yet again. She texted me back saying her daughter threw up in the car, and she could not respond. She said is that okay with me, clearly being sarcastic. I texted her back, and said that is fine, but if you have time to text me a rude response then you can text me the answers to my question.

About an hour later she texted me and said when and if she pays the therapist is none of my business, and neither is when she allows my daughter to see her sisters. At this point I am fuming with hate and anger. I respond and say it is my business whether or not she pays the therapist, and it is my business when she lets her see her sisters because I am her caretaker and it affects her negatively. Her response was what her and fuck face do with their daughters is none of my business. I did not respond, I did not give her an answer on whether she could keep her until 8:45.

The hate in me wanted to tell her that the court order states she can only have her until 8pm and that is what I am going to enforce. I did not do this because the person I would be hurting most would be my daughter. I figured even if I said she could not keep her she would anyway. Sunday was a school night, and I was not happy about it since my daughter would be rushed to get her nighttime duties done and would be tired for the next day.

Well 8:45 came and went, and they were not here. My daughter called my wife and told her they were lost and would be late; she sounded upset. She got home around 9:40 and immediately asked if she was going to see her therapist on Tuesday. We had to inform her that she can not see her therapist, due to finances. She said she was upset and wanted to talk to someone. She feels most comfortable talking to my wife since she has been more of a mother to her than her real mom.

She stated that she did not like how her mom always ends their visits with something sad. She said that Satan asked her if she felt comfortable with Fuck Face and her sisters being there next mothers day. Satan immediately said, nevermind you are not ready. This upset my daughter because she does not want to see Tim, and she is afraid to say anything negative towards her mom. She fears if she says anything bad then her mom will stop seeing her again.

The fucked up thing is Satan will not allow my daughter to see her sisters unless Fuck Face is with. She is using her sisters as a bargaining chip. The only way she can see them, is if she sees him. My daughter is petrified of this man and wants nothing to do with him, but so desperately wants to see her sisters. I know eventually she will crack and agree to this, or Satan will just show up on her visitation time with Fuck Face. I do know one thing, I will deny any visitation involving her step-dad.

I just hate how much pain this woman is causing my daughter. The sickest thing is she is her mother, and she knows what she is doing is causing her immense pain. I can not imagine trying to do one of my children like that. Things were so much better when this douche was not around. My daughter was finally becoming strong and happy. Ever since Satan showed up in January and wanted to see her again, my daughter has gone downhill.

The only reason her mom is in her life is because I took her to court to get full custody and child support. Once they saw I was seeking child support they suddenly wanted to see her again. I know the only reason Fuck Face wants to see her is so he can intimidate her to start spending every other weekend at their house so they can decrease child support. This shit disgusts me to no end. I want so badly to just sit my daughter down and show her all the texts I have saved. I want to try to show her that her mom does not care about her; she only cares about not paying child support. This poor little girl tries so hard to get her mom to truly love and care about her. The saddest part is she will never get that.

I am still waiting for the court’s decision on this matter. When we went to court the judge was clearly pissed at her mothers behavior, and called her out. The whole thing seemed so cut and dry. I figured a decision would come very quickly. We went to court on March 3rd and still nothing. My fear is by the time the judge revisits the paperwork, the actual court hearing will be a distant memory. He has 90 days to make his decision, so I think that means we should have a decision in no more than three weeks.

Comments
  1. johanna says:

    I feel so sorry for your daughter. Please, Please do not show her any texts from her mother. You will be vindicated some day. You will have to be patient and let her figure out, perhaps many years from now, just what kind of person her mother is. If you try to interfere w/ her feelings for her mother now, no matter how justified they are, she’ll turn against you. Hang in there.

    • Tim Lundmark says:

      I may want to but I won’t. It was just a reaction to the situation. I just feel she deserves the truth. Her mom is filling her with lies and manipulation. As her father I need to protect her from this kind of treatment.

  2. I’d like to say this sorry situation shocks me, but I can’t. As a child services worker (Child Abuse Investigator) this is par for the course. Dysfunctional adults use children all the time as pawns to meet their unfulfilled needs. While it IS certainly disgusting, it’s not atypical at all.

    As to the reason for the long time to get a court decision, don’t necessarily assume the decision rendered won’t be a beneficial one. Judges often do as lot of research to find legal precedence to back up their decisions — This research takes time.

    Of course, another reason for the slowness of the process is that many family court judges are overwhelmed with cases before them. They spend so much time on the bench that it leaves too little time to write decisions.

    I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you and your daughter.

  3. Gail says:

    You already know if is NOT in Bri’s Best Interest to show her ANYTHING that is derogatory against ANYONE, let alone her mom. Cole knows this first hand. It really wouldn’t satisfy you showing her those texts and be a world of hurt to her and all of you in the long run. She’s her bio mom Tim…that’s a bond no one can explain. Your parent is your parent…no matter how good or how crappy!! Besides, I think you know I’d kick your butt if you ever showed her those!! =]

Leave a Reply

