After over 90 days the court order has arrived delivering the final verdict in the battle over good and evil. This is the culmination of a battle spanning 11 years. The order is as follows.

  • Physical Custody: I have been awarded sole physical custody of my daughter. (Victory)
  • Legal Custody: We will continue to share 50/50 legal. (Defeat)
  • Visitation: Satan will have visitation on the second and fourth Sunday of every month from 3-7pm. (Victory)
  • Holidays: I was awarded all holidays. (Victory)
  • Child Support: Satan is ordered to pay $327.00 a month. This order is back dated to January 1st 2010. This puts Satan $1,135.00 in rears or 3.5 months delinquent. (Victory)
  • Health Care: Satan is ordered to pay 42% of all unpaid and unreimbursed medical bills. (Defeat)

I knew I was going to be awarded sole physical, but I was disappointed over legal. In two years; Satan has attended zero softball games. In the same amount of time she has attended only 2 basketball games, missing all her playoff games including the championship game. She has not attended a single school function including conferences. She shows no interest in her daughter’s life. I figured with this and the fact we can not get along would cause the judge to award me full legal. I am still okay with the decision since her mother will not attend any of these things in the future.

We disagreed on visitation time. Satan wanted her from 4-8pm, but since she can never be on time to either pick or drop her off 8pm is way to late. During the school year my daughter needs to get her choirs done, and be ready for bed so she is well rested. When we were in court the judge asked Satan why she was unable to do 3-7pm “because she had other obligations.” I found it funny when the judge mentions this in the final document.

Holidays were a given since Satan requested holidays not to be sent with her, but with her grandmother. It is sad Satan does not want to spend holidays with her own daughter.

The child support was huge for me since the only reason her mother came back into her life was to try to avoid paying child support. In court she told the judge she felt she should not have to pay anything to support her daughter. Satan was willing to give up legal and physical custody as long as I didn’t ask her to pay child support. She requested she only pay $100.00 and I was asking she pay $300.

When I received the order I sent her a text just to make sure we were on the same page. The order stated to send child support payments to the court. There is no order currently opened for collections through the county. I informed her of this and explained she needs to send the check to me. Her response was of course rude as hell, saying she will send the money where the order states. I again tried to explain there was no order open, so it was pointless. She continued to be difficult, so I asked her if she would rather have the county collect, or would she see reason. She threw it in my face with more rudeness and disrespect.

My wife pointed out the next day, the order was back dated to January 1st 2010. I sent a text to both Satan and her husband Fuck Face. I explained in there, it was a great decision to choose the courts to collect. I then went into how much they were in rears, and the collection repercussions of going through the courts. In the state of Minnesota the repercussions of non-payment goes anywhere from severe delinquency status on credit report all the way to criminal nonpayment. I ended the text pointing out currently they fall under five of the categories.

I immediately received a text from Fuck Face saying they now had no problem sending me the money, and how important it was we worked together. I have been trying to communicate with these two douches over the last two years and I am either ignored or given some dank attitude. I just responded with I will see it when I believe it.

I need to see if with sole physical custody if I can keep my daughter away from Fuck Face. My daughter made me promise her she would never have to see him again. Satan is using my daughters sisters as a tool to force her into seeing Fuck Face, and my daughter is all torn up about it. It has been 1 year and 4 months since she has seen her sisters.

I am sure this will not be the last drama to come from this ongoing battle. I do know one thing I no longer have to fear Satan will use my daughter against me. She no longer has that power over my daughter or myself. It is a great feeling for both of us.

Comments
  1. Traci says:

    Congratulations!! A victory well deserved!

  2. Gail says:

    The Courts most likely will open up a CS file on this and collect the funds…just may take a bit. The Judge would have sent a copy of this Order to that department. In regards to Legal…did the Judge put in the Order language to the affect that you have the last say if you two cannot agree on the three things that make up Legal Custody…Education, Religion and Medical?

    • Tim Lundmark says:

      No it did not say, but I really don’t care I will have final say. She is non active and shows no interest in Bri, except her two four hour visits. She would have a hard time arguing that in court. I think Bri is starting to see her mom who she is which is someone who picks her up two times a month and buys her things. The sad thing is she will not spend time alone with her. She always brings her mom or sister.

  3. johanna says:

    Glad things are working in your favor. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

