Through my eyes I see who’s there

A breathtaking woman with a loving stare

Through my nose I smell who’s there

Your sweet smell filling the air

Through my ears I hear who’s there

The most beautiful voice, this I declare

Through my touch I feel who’s there

Your sensual touch lifting me from despair

Through my tastes I know your there

Your tender lips embracing in a love affair

These are my senses; how I know you care

Sharing them with only you this I declare

Our erotic embrace nothing can compare

From the upcoming book “Yang”

By: Tim Lundmark

Comments
  1. Simone says:

    Thanks for sharing! Sometimes it’s refreshing to see poems written in terminal rhyme. Keep writing,

Leave a Reply

