The Harsh Reality

Posted: April 7, 2016 in Uncategorized

The Wizard World Comic Con in St Louis was my most successful show, but the hotel charged me early then I bought a 5k bottle of diet fucking coke of all things. With my account negative and with each charge more and more fees. When I saw this I knew I wasn’t going to make it to Chicago, and that my time is ending sooner than I thought. The show went so well I was able to get my account current, yet this success was meaningless.

I had a rock solid business model which failed. My ssdi was denied, I failed my family. My final attempt to hold onto the light of hope was as pathetic as attempting to be an artist and author.

In the end my best was not good enough, and that is the Harsh Reality of life in all its ugliness. I am tired of seeing a universe of ugliness I am tired of being the ugliest of the ugliness.

Despite my efforts I woke up this morning and was forced to see the Harsh Reality of still being alive.

Leave a Reply

