“Absolute Silence Leads to Sadness. It is the Image of Death”

Posted: June 25, 2016 in Blackout Journaling
Tags: , ,

Jean-Jacques Rousseau
Still working on trying to write the perfect post, causing paralysis. I have found a way to continue writing… I call it ‘Black Out Journaling. I can never recall what I just wrote, when I go back and read them, it’s as if I am reading it for the first time.

I have never feared confessional writing, it’s my only gift. Yet I fear posting any black out entry’s. No more, in order to stay true to myself, I am adding a new series of entries categorized as black out Journaling, and will periodically re-post past entries to complete my project of making it easier to search for specific series.

Leave a Reply

