Just Shut Up And Do It Already

Posted: July 6, 2016 in Death, Depression, Dying, Mental Health, Mental Illness, Opinion, Personal, Rants, Suicide, Thoughts
Tags: , ,

I have heard this phrase from many people when it comes to my writings about suicide. I agree with them 100% And Believe Me I would love nothing more then too no longer be. My issue is as it always has been, how will my Suicide effect my family. That alone has been my safety net. I have a plan I have a date this makes me comfortable because its the only thing i feel i can control. Before my date I owe it to my family to make sure I am doing everything I can to make myself mentally healthy. I will continue to try as hard as I can to want to live.

Writing about my troubled feelings is cathartic and helps me deal with and process my feelings. I apologize if some of my writings contain suicidal ideologies and for those who get annoyed because i dont just shut up and do it, if things continue to get worse than you will have your wush. Frankly when it comes down to it if you don’t like what I’m saying then stop reading my fucking shit.

Comments
  1. I just sat here and smiled, did a little clap thing and muttered aloud, “to hell with em”.

    Isn’t there something to be said for having a way to stab a metaphorical faucet into your head to let some of the stuff out?

    🙂

  2. Shari Hanson says:

    Keep talking.. it keeps you here with US. Never ‘shut up’.

  3. celiamae12 says:

    I’ve had the same safety net. Just reading a couple of your posts I already care for you. You are in control of your life. You’re in control of your own happiness. Don’t give up with finding that passion to live. You’re only battling against yourself, not the world. The real you can win.

  4. celiamae12 says:

    I’ve had the same safety net. Just reading a couple of your posts I already care for you. You are in control of your life. You’re in control of your own happiness. Don’t give up on finding that passion to live. You’re battling against yourself not the world. The real you can win.

  5. If you shut up I’ll fly to your house punch you in the face… And I mean it in the nicest possible way. ;).

    The only people that complain are psychopaths and asshole psychopaths.

    Keep talking.

Leave a Reply

