“Every Intelligent Individual Wants to Know What Makes Him Tick.”

Posted: July 7, 2016 in Anxiety, Death, Depression, Dying, Fear, Grief, Insanity, Inside My Mind, Mental Health, Mental Illness, Sadness, Self-esteem, Social Anxiety, Suffering, The Philosophy of Quotes, Thoughts
Tags: , , , ,

“Every intelligent individual wants to know what makes him tick, and yet is at once fascinated and frustrated by the fact that oneself is the most difficult of all things to know.” – Alan Watts

I don’t know who I really am. In fact I don’t even know how to describe where I am at this exact moment. My mind is foggy… just as Venus is trapped in a reverse green house effect. My intelligence and cognitive functioning gets trapped in the atmosphere, there is no reprieve from suffering, trapped and unable to escape.

In time everything is cooked. Water evaporates with nowhere to go. Gases formed toxicity of death. Mymind is Venus’s mirror the history of our solar system being replayed and recreated within my mind. A reverse Greenhouse effect of the psyche. Everything’s chaotic so many intense feelings, emotions, and just fucking everything.

Where once Venus supported life, my mind as well promoted life by feeling all this hurt and pain purged from my mind and released into the empty space of passing and forgotten thoughts. The chaotic intensity so vivid and crazy is unable to escaped. Trapping the madness and depression cooking my very being, evaporating hope and happiness with only chaotic Insanity. Rational gases of Doubt anxiety fear sadness take over my mental planets the ability to verbalize or explain, the ability to ask for help to be happy to have hope is just as trapped. I am toxic and just as lifeless… as Venus

Comments
  1. Michael says:

    Very lyrical 🙂 maybe you are empty as Venus but creative as the Sun as well… May all aspects of your life shine (or darken.. or both 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

